You may cancel your subscription at any time and we will stop billing you immediately. For monthly subscriptions this means we will not bill you the following month. If you cancel your subscription part way into a month, you will continue to have access to premium features until the end of that month. Please contact [email protected]
if you mistakenly cancelled your subscription, would like to change your billing plan, or for further information.